Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Administration

Egerton University Organisational Structure

Egerton University is governed in terms of the Higher Education Act and the Statute of the University. The Organisational structure of the University consists of the following units:

The University Council, The Vice-Chancellor, Senate, University Management Board, Divisions (AA, APD, R&E) headed by Deputy Vice-Chancellors, Office of the Principal, Direcorates headed by directors, Faculties, Departments and Sections.

Copyright © 2024 Egerton University
"Transforming Lives through Quality Education"