Board of Undergraduate Studies membership consists of:

  1. The Director of the Board - Chairman
  2. One Representative from each Faculty, School or Institute.
  3. Four Representatives of the Senate.
  4. The University Librarian.
  5. The Dean of Students.
  6. The Director, Examinations and Time-Tabling.
  7. Two undergraduate Student Representatives.
  8. The Director Quality Assurance.
  9. The Registrar (Academic Affairs)    -Secretary

Our Clients/Customers

  1. Students
  2. The General Public
  3. University Staff
  4. Parents/guardians
pornliz suckpornporndickpornstereo